Governing Board

2017-2018 Governing Board Members

Chairperson / Regional Delegate: Grace Delia
Vice-President Milan Cardone
Secretary: Andrea Bagarollo
Treasurer: Mauro Calligaris
Parent Members:

Elvira Corso
Grace Delia
Josie Pesce
Mauro Calligaris
Andrea Bagarollo
Milan Cardone

Principal: Sandra Léveillé
Staff Members:

Christina Maalouf
Sandra Gloria
Antonella Terriaca
Sandra Simonetti
Joseph Romano
Marco De Cresentis

Daycare Member: Sandra Petrillo
Commissioner: Agostino Cannavino

2017-18 Meetings

Governing Board meetings are open to the public. Meetings are usually held on the 1st Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. June minutes

October   minutes
November   minutes


If you have any questions for Governing Board and wish for them to be addressed at the following meetings please submit them either in writing to the office addressed to Governing Board or by e-mail one week prior to the date of the meeting.